Anger

        Anger

Sometimes it protects you keeps you protected in its bitter shell

Anger can be overwhelming scary make you wonder why why did you do this how could you 

He made me angry he hurt me he made me want to break his heart like he broke mine 

She lied to me I believed her I was so stupid 

Anger makes you think if you just do this one thing he or she will get hurt I won’t get hurt I think too quickly we realise anger is hurting ourselves way too late and the real question is do you forget or forgive or do you pretend everything is okay when you almost hate them so much for what they did

Please comment how do you copy with anger I would love to know and have tips on coping 

2 thoughts on “Anger

Leave a Reply

