Break up list

So I recently went through a bad break up where he cheated and I said good bye and he wouldn’t leave me alone.

He took advantage and hurt me badly and I needed motivation for revenge because revenge was what he deserved so I got motivation with music 

Since you have been gone – Kelly Clarkson 

Forget you – cee lo green 

Irreplaceable – Beyonce 

Stronger – Brittney spears

We are never getting together – Taylor swift

Someone like you – Adele 

So what – pink 

Too late too little – jojo

I hate this part  – pussy cat dolls

Before he cheats – carrie Underwood 

Single ladies – beyonce 

Somebody that I used to know – gotye

Part of me – Katy perry

My immortal – evanescence

It’s old songs but it works and get you amped up and ready for that revenge 

Leave a Reply

