Valentine 

​1. Love me tender; love me sweet. Never let me go.”  –Elvis

 2  “I love you more than I could ever promise because you take me the way I am.” –Ingrid Michaelson

3. “I never knew that I could love someone the way that I love you.” –Ben Rector

4. “Your love is better than chocolate. Better than anything else that I’ve tried.” –Sarah McLachlan

5. “You must allow me to tell you how ardently I admire and love you.” –Pride and Prejudice

6.. “Home is wherever I’m with you.” –Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

7. “There are not enough days in forever to allow me to fully express the depth of my love for you.” –Steve Maraboli

8.. “Love is a many splendored thing. Love lifts us up where we belong. All you need is love!” –Moulin Rouge

9 you should be kissed, and often, by someone who knows how.” –Gone with the Wind

10. “A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous.” –Ingrid Bergman (Put this on the front of a card, then on the inside write, “Writing anything in here would be superfluous.”)

11. “You have bewitched me, body and soul.” –Mr. Darcy, Pride & Prejudice

12. “Your lips are like wine, and I want to get drunk.”  –William Shakespeare

13. “i carry your heart with me (i carry it in my heart)”  –E.E. Cummings

14. “The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.”  –Audrey Hepburn

15. “Yours are the sweetest eyes I’ve ever seen.”  –Sir Elton John

16. “I belong with you and you belong with me—you’re my sweetheart.” –The Lumineers

17. “Maybe I think you’re cute and funny. Maybe I wanna do what bunnies do with you, if you know what I mean.”  –Ingrid Michaelson

18. “You are a work of art.” –Morrissey

19. “You, just like heaven fine and peaceful”


Leave a Reply

