Dear diary

I still remember how he invaded my skin touched me where private touched my soul 

He reminds me of a octopus with the way his hands moved 

He reminds me of a disgusting fish that is in your mouth trying to suck your tongue out 

He reminds me of a imprint on my body and on my soul

He remInes me of a stinky fart that I want to go away but stays 

Inside he touched me outside he fiddled

Disgust nauseous vomit in your mouth 

A skin feeling in my tummy when I think of it 

Anxiety to see him hiding in a cupboard

9 years old when I see him again

Want the memory gone

Is he a good guy did I imagine it all

Dear diary I don’t know any more

3 thoughts on “Dear diary

Leave a Reply

