Dear diary

I hate the reality I am in but only I can change it so much power but i have no game plan so I am lost 

The reality I want is fading and I am feeling lost 

What’s the point of it? Drama or no drama love or no love 

The fact stands by that I can change it I can change my reality I am the master of my future and it’s scary I don’t want to screw it up but I am so tired and frustrated that my life isn’t where I want it to be

Life is unfair and messed up but still I can’t do it what if I can’t do it

I hate this reality and I am so frustrated dear diary what’s my game plan what am I gonna do

Leave a Reply

