Dear diary 

It’s such a struggle having bi polar having. Mental disorder that gonna last my whole life nd not go away it’s hard .

Sometimes I wonder is it all worth it am I doing right am I getting somewhere when everything looks so negative 

Bi polar is a difficult disease and it takes a while before your medicine is stable and the fact that I have to take tablets all my life and can’t drink whatsoever 

Bi polar is difficult for me because my moods are never stable they up and then down they never normal and I feel everything to an extreme

Bi polar is difficult because of the effect it has on my parents it’s just difficult seeing your parents struggle because of you 

Bi polar is difficult because of money issues 

Bi polar is difficult because everything is different everything has changed 

Leave a Reply

