Game over

I feel high when I cut

Like it’s kisses from death

And I am sinning

The burn is like thrust

On a desert 

I am only showing the scars of my soul

It’s like a beautiful face

You don’t forget it

The relief it reminds me I am alive 

Even when death is close by

Blood it drips a tattoo On my heart

Thighs wrists the voices were right

It’s like a broken melody

Empty tablet bottle

Will say good bye tonight

Cut a little deeper

Bleed a little more

You are my beautiful addiction 

My vixen my bride

Say to good bye I say hello

Game over

Leave a Reply

