What I want

I want a poetry guy it’s so beautiful when they write or at least one who appreciates the beauty of words I can create I want someone who realises how beautiful words can be they caress your soul like a human being 

I want someone who sees the sparkle in my eyes and passion in my heart 

I want someone who can’t kiss someone without thinking about me

I want someone who sees my worst sees what a disaster of a bomb I can be but still want to see me

I want someone who makes creations with their hands and admires my work at my own hands

I want someone who sees a future in my eyes and brilliance in my soul

I want someone who doesn’t complete me cause I don’t need completion I need someone who makes me greater stronger and wiser and a tiny bit smarter

I want someone whose the inspiration behind my poetry I want someone who makes my mouth widen and teeth shown in a laugh 

I want someone who goes to church and sees the beauty in God that I do

I want someone who reads and fills their minds with the beauty that is words 

I wanna caress their body with my words and leave an imprint in their soul 

I wanna bath them in roses and keep them close to my heart like my teddy 

I want someone to love fully and amazingly someone who I can show the future to

2 thoughts on “What I want

Leave a Reply

