My body fights

My body fights to survive 

But my mind breaths it’s last breath

My body fights to make me love it fully and endless 

But my mind refuses like a rotten student 

My body wants to be loved

My mind wants to die

My mind kills my body with not eating

My body fights back with starving

My mind kills my body with vomiting

My body fights back with stopping

My mind kills my body with cutting

My body fights back with blood

My mind kills my body with thoughts

My body fights back with tears 

My mind kills my body with wounds 

My body screams help 

My mind makes me thinner and thinner

My body screams wait 

My mind laughs in it’s victory to make death it’s bride 

My body screams no please no

My mind vomits all the rotten words 

My body screams no just love me please just love me 

My mind breaths it’s last breath 

My body is sound a sleep

3 thoughts on “My body fights

Leave a comment